Legal notice

Legal notice for the site www.intersport-rent.fr

The www.intersport-rent.fr website ("the Site") is published by the company INTERSPORT SERVICES, SARL with capital of 15,245 Euros, recorded in the EVRY Trade and Companies Register under the numbers:

SIRET: 322 193 335 000 13
RCS: Evry B 322 193 335
VAT identification number: FR 43 332 193 335

Registered office:

2, rue Victor Hugo
91164 LONGJUMEAU Cedex
Phone: 01 69 10 82 00
Email: sjanis (at) intersport.fr

Publication Director:

Mr. Arnaud Coppel

Hosting:

Société Platform.sh
131 Boulevard de Sébastopol,
75002 Paris
Tél. : 01 40 09 30 00

CNIL:

In accordance with French law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 known as "Informatique et Libertés", this Site has been the subject of a prior declaration to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Liberté (CNIL). The declaration number is 1195694. In application of the Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, modify, oppose and delete your personal data at any time. If you wish to exercise this right, contact us here

I - Collection of data by www.intersport-rent.fr

You will find our new personal data policy on this page.

II - Recording of your data by means of cookies

You will find our new cookie policy on this page.

III - Complaints

For any and all complaints, please contact our Customer Services department via the phone number (+33) 09 69 32 18 19, or by post at: INTERSPORT SERVICES - Customer Service, 2 Rue Victor Hugo, 91160 LONGJUMEAU.

In accordance with Consumer Code article L.612-1, the vendor INTERSPORT offers their Internet customers - for any unresolved dispute in store or in any way engaged in Intersport’s customer service department, relating to the sale of products or the provision of service to which they might need use of a mediator.

To exercise this right, customers are advised to contact the Mediator of Consumption Mediation of Cooperative and Associated Commerce (MCCA) by electronic means via: www.mcca-mediation.fr, or by post at the address: Médiateur du Commerce Coopératif et Associé - FCA - 77, rue de Lourmel 75015 - Paris.

Recourse to the ombudsman is offered free of charge.

Once referred to the Mediator, their office shall check whether the request falls within the scope of admissibility of consumer mediation, and will upon this decision, can therefore act on the admissibility or inadmissibility of the case.

In the event of inadmissibility, the Mediator will inform the Internet user or customer of the denial of the claim within 3 weeks of receiving the complete file. The offices' decision is final and not subject to appeal.

In the event of admissibility, the Mediator delivers will qualify their opinion in the same manner,  within 3 months.

This opinion is not binding on INTERSPORT nor the Internet user, who both retain the right to go to settlement of the dispute through the French courts.

For more information on this procedure, please visit: https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR.

Making a booking at these resorts

  • Secure payment
    Make your online purchases in complete security

  • Intersport loyalty card
    5% extra discount on your equipment

  • Any questions?
    Consult our FAQ or contact us

Mentions légales

Mentions légales du site intersport-rent.fr

Le site www.intersport-rent.fr (« le Site ») est édité par la société INTERSPORT SERVICES, SARL au capital de 15 245 Euros, immatriculée au registre des Sociétés de EVRY sous les numéros :

SIRET : 322 193 335 000 13
RCS : Evry B 322 193 335
N° Identification TVA : FR 43 332 193 335

Siège social :

2, rue Victor Hugo
91164 LONGJUMEAU Cedex
Téléphone : 01 69 10 82 00
Courriel : sjanis (at) intersport.fr

Directeur de la publication :

Monsieur Arnaud Coppel

Hébergement :

Société Platform.sh
131 Boulevard de Sébastopol,
75002 Paris
Tél. : 01 40 09 30 00

CNIL :

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite " Informatique et Libertés ", ce Site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration préalable auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Liberté (CNIL). Le numéro de déclaration est le 1195694. En application de la loi Informatique et libertés, vous disposez à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de modification, d'opposition et de suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous désirez exercer ce droit, contactez-nous ici

I – Collecte des données par www.intersport-rent.fr

Vous trouverez notre nouvelle politique des données personnelles à cette page.

II - Enregistrement de vos données au moyen de cookies

Vous trouverez notre nouvelle politique d’utilisation des cookies sur cette page.

III - Réclamations

Pour toute réclamation, vous pouvez contacter notre Service Clients, par téléphone au 09 69 32 18 19, ou par courrier postal à l’adresse : INTERSPORT SERVICES - Service Clients, 2 Rue Victor Hugo, 91160 LONGJUMEAU.

Conformément à l’article L.612-1 du Code de la Consommation, INTERSPORT propose au Client, pour tout litige non résolu en magasin ou par le service client, relatif à la vente de produits ou à la fourniture de service auquel ils seraient partie, la possibilité de recourir à un médiateur.

Pour exercer ce droit, adressez-vous au Médiateur de la Médiation de la Consommation du Commerce Coopératif et Associé (MCCA) par voie électronique : www.mcca-mediation.fr, ou par voie postale : Médiateur du Commerce Coopératif et Associé - FCA - 77, rue de Lourmel 75015 – Paris.

Le recours au médiateur est gratuit.

Une fois le Médiateur saisi, ce dernier vérifie que la demande rentre dans le champ de recevabilité de la médiation de la consommation, puis décide de la recevabilité ou de l’irrecevabilité du dossier.

En cas d’irrecevabilité, le Médiateur informe le Client du rejet de sa demande dans un délai de 3 semaines, à compter de la réception du dossier complet. Sa décision est dûment motivée et insusceptible de recours.

En cas de recevabilité, le Médiateur rend un avis, au plus tard, dans un délai de 3 mois.

Cet avis ne s’impose ni à INTERSPORT ni au Client qui conserve le droit de saisir le tribunal.

Pour plus d’informations sur la procédure de médiation : https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR.

Réservez depuis ces stations

  • Paiement sécurisé
    Faites vos achats en ligne en toute sécurité

  • Programme de fidélité Intersport
    5% de remise au minimum sur vos locations !

  • Une question?
    Consultez notre FAQ ou contactez-nous